DWU announces 2013-14 Student Senate Leaders

Saturday, April 20, 2013

MITCHELL — The Dakota Wesleyan student population recently voted for their student body leaders for 2013-14 Student AssociationSenate. These students were chosen to serve in the following positions:

Student AssociationSenate Executive Board
    President – Kelli Swenson, Chamberlain
    Vice president – Michael Stier, Onida
    Treasurer – Katie Johnson, Wahoo, Neb.
    Secretary – John Knight, Pocatello, Idaho
Standing Committee Chairmen
    Student Activities Board – Breanna Clark, Loveland, Colo.
    Student Ministries Council – Andrew DeVaney, Sioux Falls
Class Representatives
    Senior class president – Lacey Reimnitz, Corsica

Categories: News
Dakota Wesleyan University was named to the 2013 President's Higher Education Community Service Honor Roll. This designation is the highest honor a college or university can receive for its commitment to volunteering, service-learning and civic engagement.
Dakota Wesleyan University is proudly affiliated with the Dakotas Conference of the United Methodist Church. Members of any and all faiths are welcome and encouraged to experience an education based on learning, leadership, faith and service.
Dakota Wesleyan University has been honored as a College of Distinction through demonstration of excellence in these areas: engaged students, great teaching, vibrant communities and successful outcomes.
Dakota Wesleyan University
1200 W. University Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301
© 2015 Dakota Wesleyan University

South Dakota Website Design and Development